Tips

Here’s how to watch Samsung ‘Galaxy Awesome Unpacked’ [Livestream]

Starting this year, Samsung launched the latest Galaxy S flagships – the Galaxy S21 series at the first “Galaxy Unpacked” event of this year. Following its tradition, the company holds Unpacked events to introduce its premium devices of Galaxy S, Note, and Z series.

Meanwhile, the Korean phone maker has recently announced that it is going to bring something awesome to everyone at the Galaxy Awesome Unpacked on March 17, 2021.

The Galaxy Awesome Unpacked event will start on March 17 at 3 PM GMT. (8.30 PM IST/10 AM ET). And consumers can take part in the live stream of this virtual event through the links mentioned below.

Here’s what to expect from Galaxy Awesome Unpacked:

However, Samsung has not revealed the upcoming products that will be launched at the Galaxy Awesome Unpacked event on March 17, 2021. But, it is expected that the company will introduce two new Galaxy A series smartphones – Galaxy A52 and Galaxy A72 that may offer premium features at lesser pricing.

STAY CONNECTED WITH US:

  • Join SammyFans on Telegram
  • Like SammyFans.com on Facebook
  • Follow SammyFans on Twitter
  • Get the latest insights through Google News
  • Send us tips at – Screenshot@sammyfans.com

You can check out our coverage for the Galaxy A52 and A72 from linked mentioned below.



Comments
To Top