Wednesday, June 23, 2021
One UI 3.0

Samsung Galaxy S20 One UI 3.0 beta is now available in these countries [LIST]

Along with other smartphone companies, Samsung has also started the Android 11 beta program for its smartphones.

For your information, Samsung has already started the One UI 3.0 Beta program. The One UI 3.0 beta program is currently available for the Galaxy S20 series in eligible countries.

As per our information, Samsung will start the Android 11-based One UI 3.0 beta program for its smartphones in 7 countries. You can check the complete Android 11-based One UI 3.0 update round-up here.

Join Samsung channel on Telegram

Samsung Galaxy S20 One UI 3 Beta Program available in the following countries:

  1. India – Available
  2. US – Available
  3. UK – Available
  4. South Korea – Available
  5. Germany – Available
  6. Poland – Available
  7. China – Available

READ MORE: Samsung One UI 3.0 eligible device list here

These Samsung Galaxy devices are eligible for the Android 11 beta program:


  • Samsung Galaxy S20
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy S20+
  • Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra
  • Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 20
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 20 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10+
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy S10e
  • Samsung Galaxy S10
  • Samsung Galaxy S10+
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Z Filp 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 5G

Chanakya Shrutam
Chanakya Shrutam is the lead writer and Editor-in-chief at He is experienced in the field of App development for Android, Machine learning, and graphics designing. Most of the time he writes news articles and stays in front of his computer but he also takes some time off to practice calligraphy with new fountain pens.

Leave a Reply